Cilin Culture

CILIN’STENET

 

Environmental-orientation   Advanced-technology   Keen-innovation   Full-service

 

CORE VALUE

♦ Responsible: taking improving the environment, benefiting the people and constructing a beautiful China as our responsibility

♦ Environmental: taking raising resource utilization rate, reducing pollution and ecological damage as our goal

♦ Safe: supervising the quality and safety of our products with the most stringent standards

♦ Innovative: taking constant researching and upgrading of the core technologies and materials as our foundation

 

DEVELOPMENT GOAL

Through constant innovation and development of core technologies and products, continuously expanding and improving of the applying channels, growing and expanding of the talent team, the enterprise will gradually form the scale effect and brand effect, become a hi-tech group which combines core technologies, self-owned brands and excellent talents and make great efforts to contributing our share to the ecological environment career in our service areas, the construction of ecological civilization and the spread of the national culture.

 

CILIN’S CONCEPT

♦ As a modernized hi-tech enterprise

We persistently proceed to our research and development work in a rigorous and scientific way and ensure that we constantly provide innovative, high-efficient and practical products; we pursue excellence and insist on high standards and requirements of all the work to guarantee the leading position in the industry, especially in the respect of quality and safety; we are committed to establishing an enduring and steady relationship with clients and cooperative partners on the basis of integrity and mutual benefit.

♦ As an employee-satisfied enterprise

We consider our employees as the most valuable property and regard them as the core capital of the enterprise. We attempt to create a positive and encouraging working atmosphere to make sure that their talent can be approved, value realized, personality respected and privacy protected. We also provide them with extensive space of personal development and a large stage where every employee can exploit his or her talent.

♦ As a social responsible enterprise

We will not sacrifice public interests for the sake of our own benefit or long-term benefit for the sake of short-term benefit. We concern about our influences towards the natural ecological environment and try our best to reduce the possible negative influences to the minimum level and make positive contributions to our service areas; we earnestly practice what we advocate and attempt to commercialize the hi-tech scientific findings into efficient eco-friendly products which bring about health and convenience for the people and contribute our own share to constructing a harmonious society.

集团文化

○ 集团宗旨:

 

 环境为本    技术领先    锐意创新    全程服务  

  

 

 

  核心价值观:

责任:以改善环境、造福百姓、建设美丽中国为己任

环保:以提高资源利用率,降低污染和生态破坏为目标

安全:以最严格的标准对质量和安全进行要求和监督

创新:以核心技术与核心材料的不断研发与更新为根本

 

 

 

  发展目标: 

    通过核心技术与产品的不断创新与研发、应用渠道的不断拓宽与完善、人才队伍的不断扩充与壮大,逐步形成规模效应和品牌效应,打造集核心技术、自主品牌和高端优秀人才于一体的高新技术集团,为所服务地区的生态环境事业、生态文明建设以及民族文化的传播做出贡献。

 

 

  集团理念:

► 作为现代化的高科技企业:

    我们持续进行严谨而科学的研发事业,确保不断提供创新、高效、实用的产品;我们追求卓越,对各项工作坚持高标准高要求,尤其在质量和安全方面以最严格的标准进行管理和监督,确保我们能够成为行业领先者;我们以诚信为原则,致力于在信任互利的基础上与客户和合作伙伴建立长久、稳固的合作关系。

 

► 作为员工满意的企业:

    我们明确员工是集团最宝贵的财产,视员工为企业的核心资本。我们努力营造能够充分激励员工自勤自励的工作环境和氛围,让他们的才能得到认可,价值得到发挥,个性得到尊重,隐私得到保护,并向他们提供广阔的个人发展空间,使每位员工都有施展才华的舞台。

 

► 作为有社会责任感的企业:

    我们不会为了一己之利牺牲公众利益,不会为了一时之利牺牲长远利益,我们关心自身对自然生态环境的影响,尽全力把可能的不利影响降到最低,努力对所服务地区做出积极贡献;我们身体力行,致力于将高新科技成果转化为高效的生态友好型产品为广大百姓带来健康与便利,为创造和谐美好社会添砖加瓦。